Posted on

A Few Words

Wow, so my blog has been pretty empty and dead for a while due to some personal stuff going on and so there haven’t been any updates.  Will be doing a review for the Altered Realities site tonight and will be restarting Merchandise Monday next week when everything will be calmer still.  Have spent far too much time moping rather than getting straight back in to things I enjoy, so am going to have to make the effort and sort myself out.  I’ve had so many kind words about the blog and my reviews and it really is nice to hear and has given me the kick up the arse I’ve needed to get back into it.  I hope everyone who reads is doing well for their holiday celebrations and plans and isn’t too put off by the shitty weather!

About caitlynd5

Film and television fan, with a particular love for horror.

Leave a Reply

